Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

9 April 2025

Katherine Nellie-Mavis Jean ANDERSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dannielle APPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claire Laryse BLASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tayler Jeanette BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bonnie Ellouise CONACHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Demi Jacqueline DALLE-MOLLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Louise DEVESCOVI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dayna Kaye FROHLOFF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ameliya Marie GIBBS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Toni Anne GILLIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Maree GOLINSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Robyn GOODWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney Jane HAMILTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Leanne HANSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yi-Lin HUANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole May JENKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Justine Margaret KWAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John William LEACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hyunseo LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Daniel Barry MACRAE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Merle MADDISON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Ann MCKANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vern OWENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Regin PAUL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mick John POWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian Guy SCRUTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Marie SULLIVAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylee Anne TAIT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachel Lee THORN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juan Jose VARGAS DUQUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter James WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tasma Colleen WESTLAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgina Kate WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Marie WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Caitlin Grace WITHERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Chen Lee ANG - Commissioner for Declarations Kerryn Laurel BREEDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Keith Andrew DARBY - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Mae DAU - Commissioner for Declarations Marcia Allison DICKIE - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Alise DOWNS - Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Monique EDWARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Adetola Sola FOLARIN - Commissioner for Declarations Daisy Elizabeth GIBSON - Commissioner for Declarations Stevie Lee GRESTY - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Lee HART - Commissioner for Declarations Cameron Andrew Hamilton HAVAS - Commissioner for Declarations Shanice Nancyella Hazel Joyce HAVILI - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Diane KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Grace KIRCHNER - Commissioner for Declarations Soraya May LYNCH - Commissioner for Declarations Lara Grace MANSFIELD - Commissioner for Declarations Shay Louise MORRISON - Commissioner for Declarations Kimberly Anne OAKLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Colin PARKER - Commissioner for Declarations Angus James PAXTON - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Louise SOMERVILLE - Commissioner for Declarations Leona Ruth TEAL - Commissioner for Declarations Tassija Jade TRAJKOVIC - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Isabel TRUSS - Commissioner for Declarations Gemma Louise VAN DAM - Commissioner for Declarations Jeff VAN WERSCH - Commissioner for Declarations