Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

20 March 2025

Tzara Jane ATTWATER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca BATES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Monique Irene BETTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darren Paul BUNTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janna Lyd Cagalitan CASINO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Hall FELDMEIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jane FERRINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Ann FORBES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Alice GARLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Richard HEGARTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tara HORNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edison Erh Liang HUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Leanne IMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tufuga INAKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Elizabeth LAUCHLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree LETHBORG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Livia LI ROSI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Ellen MAXFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Leah MCMULLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Robyn MENADUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Jean MUELLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patrick O'CONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patarika PIYAPANEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Marie RYAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cerri-Lee SEMOVSKIH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Eileen SHAW OAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Elizabeth SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Ann STOREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacob Julian SUTTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea Tara TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rui WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Grace AULD - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Selina Aileen BISHOP - Commissioner for Declarations Brooke Hayley BOARD - Commissioner for Declarations Kelly Leanne DUNN - Commissioner for Declarations

Wendy Joan LUHRMANN – Commissioner for Declarations Jessica LUKAC – Commissioner for Declarations

Jeremy Alexander MCGRATH – Commissioner for Declarations Emma Louise PRICE – Commissioner for Declarations Corey Leigh RILEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Shivani Renee SHARMA - Commissioner for Declarations

John Stanley SINCLAIR – Commissioner for Declarations Desiree TOMAS – Commissioner for Declarations

Janine Maree VENNING - Commissioner for Declarations

Chloe Dawn WIELAND - Commissioner for Declarations