## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 24 April 2025

Hannah Maree BEATTIE— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gajendra BHAGWATI— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Marie CRUPI— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jonathan William HUGHES— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zachary Peter Argus MCAULAY— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keely Olivia RUSSELL— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charlotte Victoria STANLEY— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jason Terry TYSOE— Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia Felicia Anne ALLEN— Commissioner for Declarations

Kristine FRY— Commissioner for Declarations

Paige Elizabeth GARDNER— Commissioner for Declarations