Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 May 2025

Alexander William BALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurel Rae BLATTMAN-ELSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yazmine Rachaelle BON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Linda BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Koa Leanne BYERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vanessa Marree BYWATERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Margaret CANAVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven COLTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Lee DODDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashleigh Lauren DONNELLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy Lee EINAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Callum Royce HUTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruihan LI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kameron Victor TURNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alesia Catharina VENTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Andrew WRATTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Marie BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Jeni Karen CAVANAGH - Commissioner for Declarations Brad Andrew DAVIES - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Jane DYDULA - Commissioner for Declarations Nicola GASTALDELLO - Commissioner for Declarations Mhorag Margaret GRIFFIN - Commissioner for Declarations Narelle Joy RICHARDS - Commissioner for Declarations Narelle Patricia Adele SPITHILL - Commissioner for Declarations