Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 June 2025

Sophie Clare ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara CALLE HERRERA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tiffany CHITTENDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Elizabeth CLARKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nigel DONKIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melinda Kate FICHERA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven David LEDDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pirita Annikka MACREADIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Anne MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Joyce ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelto Victoria WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherryn Rae BEIDHAM – Commissioner for Declarations Tegan Jasmine CAMPBELL – Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Graham PERSHOUSE – Commissioner for Declarations