## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 14 May 2025

Ria Germaine ABADILLA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jasmine Amanda ADAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nigel George Leonard ADAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Loren Beth BARRON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne BATES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Lawrence BEKKERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allarna Martina BEVERIDGE LANCASTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Alanna BOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail Mary BOWERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann-Margaret BRANNAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Peter CARTERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sanjeshni Devi CHAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Jenna CONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian John DAYNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dhammika EKANAYAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Jacqueline FLOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kyal FURNISS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Joan GOODWIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emmalene May Coelli GOTTANI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angelina Carmel HENDRIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Barker HUNTINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Violet HUTTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Rose JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Stephanie JANIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Teegan Bailey JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sumeet Singh KAHLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Farha Diba-ara KHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenna Marie LAW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tayla LEISHMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Wilfred LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Marie LOOF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paulette Tania MCCORMACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel John MCLEES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Kathleen MEYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alysia Maree MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Aaron NORONHA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Catherine NORVAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maribel PECKHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lyndell PETERSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharni-Lee PIGRAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Arnold PUTTLITZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly ROGERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelia Grace ROGERS-HULME - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Mortimer SAVORY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kiky Qian SHEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Markayla Marie-Ruth SHEPHARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natalie Jane SKIPP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Ann SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Lea SPIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zanthia Emelia TILLMANNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Ettrick James TWORT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Archie VEERA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Hsin-I WU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Michele AMEY - Commissioner for Declarations Rachael Mae ARCELLA - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Louise BARTLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Lori Anne BELL - Commissioner for Declarations Caroline Ann CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Marcia CONNOR - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Maree DODD - Commissioner for Declarations Natasha Rae DUNKLEY-MCPHEE - Commissioner for Declarations Harrison James GAFFNEY - Commissioner for Declarations Naomi Cassandra HUGHES - Commissioner for Declarations Ginevra Cordelia MARSDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Jose Oscar MARTELL - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Louise MICHIELS - Commissioner for Declarations Carla Anne MITCHELL - Commissioner for Declarations Ingrid Elizabeth MORROW - Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Jade MOXON - Commissioner for Declarations Nikara Sarang NEWBERY - Commissioner for Declarations Caron Michelle REID - Commissioner for Declarations Keely Marie TIMMS - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Denise UTZ - Commissioner for Declarations Adele WELDON - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh Kathleen Lillian WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations