Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 March 2025

Nicole Yvonne ADAMS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Annalisa AVOLIO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dannielle Louise BARLOW- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geneen CORROY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Howard DOUGLAS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Duane ELLIOTT- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Amy FISHER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard GALEANO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Avalon Hollandia GARDNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Ann HOLLINDALE- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Timothy Ian Neville LIMMER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jun LIU- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sidney PATTINSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Mark POHLMANN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yu-Hsiu TSENG- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Maree VOUTSIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda May WALKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darcy Laurence WALKER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Jeffrey WARNER- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eleni YOVAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Margaret ZONCA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Emma BENNETT - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Ann GARROD - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Heath KNOX - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Nicole MAYNARD - Commissioner for Declarations

Satishkumar Babulal PATEL - Commissioner for Declarations