Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 May 2025

Jason John ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Luke Allan BEECH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John BIRD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lara Emilee CORDWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kendra Maree DAVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Erin Elizabeth Janet KINCAID - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madeline Margaret MORTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ailin NAPIORKOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelly David SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bradley Paul TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sally Joy CAINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Po Wa Polly CHU - Commissioner for Declarations

Piper Mikaela Antonia CLAUSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Edwin James COPE - Commissioner for Declarations

Michaela Danielle DE LA REY – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Colleen\ Maree\ DOYLE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Alexandria Grace DUKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Mikaela Ashleigh KIRWAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Renae Patricia KRIEGER - Commissioner for Declarations

Sallie Jane SALISBURY - Commissioner for Declarations

Bernadette Ann THOROUGHGOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Kellie Joanne TOMKINS - Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Jayne WHITE - Commissioner for Declarations