Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

11 June 2025

Jason John BERGER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Ann BORDIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Rebecca Marie DODD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stefania Alicja DUNCAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Christian EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie EVERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harrison FISHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shae Heather Louise JEFFREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) In Young JUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cindy KARAMATIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Ann LARKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lara Louise LEGARDE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Asta Alinta Ruby NADEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kylie Ann PARKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renee Melissa PARTRIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Charles PENSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kara Ann POPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jamie Andrew SNEYD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Steven Christopher VINCENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary-Louise WILKINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy May WUST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Temeeka Mar-ie WYATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy BAMBURY - Commissioner for Declarations Lilli Anne BATHO - Commissioner for Declarations Daniel James BRADSHAW - Commissioner for Declarations Jillian Rose DIELHOF - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Anne DISLERS - Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin James HOGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Sharon HOULTON - Commissioner for Declarations Benjamin Robert LEOPOLD - Commissioner for Declarations Georgia Lynn MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations Duncan Swan SIMS - Commissioner for Declarations