Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

26 February 2025

Sarah Jane ASHFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joleen BARRATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Sarah BURNS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Rose COCKING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Renai COSTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauryn Kasey FRENCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jack Logan GAFFNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Anthony HAMMOND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Douglas Edward IVINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Rhonda MCKILLOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Kate PATERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Lyla WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carrie Leigh WOODS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Consuelo Maria Barretto AREVALO - Commissioner for Declarations Suzane Mary CLEARY - Commissioner for Declarations Sonia SHARMA - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Rose SPRANKLIN - Commissioner for Declarations Vickie Leanne WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations