Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

25 June 2025

Evie Elizabeth CLASSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Molly Anne COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgina Ellen CRUNDELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessica Kate DOLAN-HUDDART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Ann DRUERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Micheline FITZPATRICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Michelle GRATTAN-HAWKINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jorden JENNINGS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan Min-Jung KAO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Maree LAWSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julian LAYCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mia Lee LOWE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jade Courtney MARBELLI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lydia Claire MERRIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ruth STRETEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janinder Singh TOOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tania Elizabeth WALKER ZLATANOVSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pauline Frances WATKIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tina Marie WYKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew John BARRY - Commissioner for Declarations Poppy Jane BUCKLAND - Commissioner for Declarations Mandy Jane CARMODY - Commissioner for Declarations Oliver James GRANT - Commissioner for Declarations Dominic Vianney MOBBS - Commissioner for Declarations Kristen Jessie ROBINSON - Commissioner for Declarations Dominique ROESCH - Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Fay RUTHENBERG - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra SNEDDON - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Jane TREYVAUD - Commissioner for Declarations