THE SCHEDULE

18 June 2025

Malitta Tatiana Kabay AKEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Anne ARMSTRONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Alice BATTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Therese Justine BEAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Claudia Rose BONYTHON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarrah June BOYLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Anthony CONNOLLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breanna DALY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Catherine Elizabeth DOUYERE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cally FOLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geesha Connie FRANCISCO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Kay GRUBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zoe Maree HADDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chelsea HASLAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Robert HOOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anna Jane KING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vincent Etienne Dimitri KIPPEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucy Nancy-Ann KLOSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tinkyaw KOKO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kirsty Elyse MADSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonya Anne MORCOM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Clare NUNNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breannen Rae ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Paula STOCKWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayleigh WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelley Morna Anne ALEXANDER - Commissioner for Declarations Amelie Kate M BORMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Angela Caron CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations Shari Carla CISNEROS - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Ella DAY - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Elaine ENGLE - Commissioner for Declarations Joshua James GEIGER - Commissioner for Declarations Katrina Louise JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Donna Louise MILLS - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen-Ann OTTO – Commissioner for Declarations

Piper Louise ROCHFORD – Commissioner for Declarations

Keagan Lee SHAW – Commissioner for Declarations

Megan Kate SOUTHON – Commissioner for Declarations

Erin Majella SULTMANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Julia TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Emily Maree WALLACE – Commissioner for Declarations