Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

2 April 2025

Mohammad AL-MAMUN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Anthony BOLGER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Agrippa CHIFEYA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Robert DEEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Edward FELLOWES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne GALLUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Catherine GEANEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaycee Louise JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Theresa KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sanela KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tani Rena Ngala LING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lacey Lee MURRAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Stephanie PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Ann RAMSAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colin John RICKERT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Rowland ROBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenna Louise WYVILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Marguerite BEYER - Commissioner for Declarations Julie Marie BLANE - Commissioner for Declarations Michael Kenneth John HOUSE - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Anne NIELSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Erin Elisabeth SADIQ - Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Anne SEMMLER - Commissioner for Declarations Taylah Rose SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Leigh WITHEYMAN - Commissioner for Declarations