Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

2 May 2025

Sarah Louise BISHOP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeanette Elaine BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail BUDBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Gar Wah CHAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Anne HICKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Ann WHITEMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anita Gae HAUG – Commissioner for Declarations