Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

6 March 2025

Kim Liane ABRAHAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Martine Frances BEATTIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Lee CHRISTENSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Selena Faye CODEGA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Courtney April DICKEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keara Jane DORAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham Ian ELLIOT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Antoinette Rene HERMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kellie Jane LOCHOWICZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jo-Ann NELSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amber Jade OBERHOLZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nichole Therese ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Raymond John SAMBO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kasey Leigh SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas STEWART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Anne TRUFFA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Jane WALSH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Patrick WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Diane FETINEIAI - Commissioner for Declarations Lian Willow KUHN - Commissioner for Declarations