

# Queensland Government Gazette

## **EXTRAORDINARY**PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 387]

## **TUESDAY 18 MAY 2021**

[No. 11

Queensland Health Brisbane, 17 May 2021

His Excellency the Governor, acting by and with the advice of the Executive Council and under the provisions of the *Hospital and Health Boards Act 2011*, has approved the following persons be appointed, by gazette notice, to Hospital and Health Boards for the terms specified:

#### **CENTRAL QUEENSLAND HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Dr Poya Sobhanian	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Dr Anna Vanderstaay	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr John Abbott AM	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

## **CENTRAL WEST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Mr David Arnold	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Kieran Chilcott	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Elizabeth Fraser	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Leisa Fraser	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

#### CHILDREN'S HEALTH QUEENSLAND HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Cheryl Herbert	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Ross Willims	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Heather Watson	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr William Fellowes	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

## DARLING DOWNS HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Cheryl Dalton	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Patricia Leddington- Hill	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

#### **GOLD COAST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Colette McCool	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Professor Nicholas Zwar	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Lucas Patchett OAM	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2022

#### **MACKAY HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Annabel Dolphin	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Darryl Camilleri	Member and Chair	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Professor Richard Murray	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

## METRO NORTH HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Dr Kim Forrester	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Nermina (Nera) Komaric	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Dr Robert Franz	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

## METRO SOUTH HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Adjunct Professor Janine Walker AM	Member and Chair	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Dr Marion Tower	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Colin Cassidy PSM	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Adjunct Associate Professor Donisha Duff	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Brett Bundock	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

#### **SOUTH WEST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Claire Alexander	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

#### **SUNSHINE COAST HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Term of Appointment
Mr Bruce Cowley	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2022

#### TORRES AND CAPE HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Karyn Sam	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Darren Thamm	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Marjorie Pagani	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Susan Hadfield	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

### **WEST MORETON HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD**

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Deanne Minniecon	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Professor Gerald Holtmann	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Sue Scheinpflug	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Patricia Evatt	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

## WIDE BAY HOSPITAL AND HEALTH BOARD

Name	Position	Term of Appointment
Ms Peta Jamieson	Member and Chair	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Mr Craig Hodges	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Karla Steen	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2022
Ms Simone Xouris	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024
Ms Kathyrn Campbell	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2022
Mr Trevor Dixon	Member	18/05/2021 to 31/03/2024

YVETTE D'ATH MP Minister for Health and Ambulance Services Leader of the House

© The State of Queensland 2021