Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 February 2023

Andrew John CARL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leslie Simon FREEDMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joshua Daniel Philip MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cara Elise MUMFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julia Kathleen TURNER – Commissioner for Declarations