Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 April 2023

Dominic Sinclair AMON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kurtis Hugh BEATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Imogen Paris BOK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Harkirat KAUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cara Jayne KEEHN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Georgia MOLONEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tiffany Kate STOREY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Megan Patricia CALDWELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Genevieve Louise FITZGERALD - Commissioner for Declarations

Tayla Dare MENEREY - Commissioner for Declarations