Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 January 2023

Kylie Margaret ANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Elizabeth GRANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Rose O'KANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rohinesh Karan SINGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bradley Allan SKINNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jun YUAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Gordon EDWARDS – Commissioner for Declarations Jacqueline Rose SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations