

## Queensland Government Gazette

## **EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 373]

## WEDNESDAY 30 NOVEMBER 2016

[No. 68

Superannuation (State Public Sector) Act 1990 and Superannuation (State Public Sector) Regulation 2006

## MEMBERSHIP AND CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE STATE PUBLIC SECTOR SUPERANNUATION SCHEME

Pursuant to section 5 of the Superannuation (State Public Sector) Act 1990 and sections 2B, 2C, 2E and 2K of the Superannuation (State Public Sector) Regulation 2006, the Treasurer, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships and Minister for Sport:

- appoints the persons as listed in column 1 of the table below as trustees of the Board of Trustees of the State Public Sector Superannuation Scheme (Board); and
- (b) appoints Mr Karl Morris as chairperson of the Board; and
- appoints each person as trustee and chairperson (as applicable) of the Board for the term of appointment as stated in column 2 of the table below.

Column 1 – Trustee	Column 2 – Stated Term of Appointment
Mr Karl Morris	From and including 1 December 2016 to and including 30 November 2019
Mr Bede King	From and including 1 December 2016 to and including 30 November 2019
Ms Elizabeth Mohle	From and including 1 December 2016 to and including 30 November 2019
Ms Ruth McFarlane	From and including 1 December 2016 to and including 30 November 2019

**Curtis Pitt MP** Treasurer Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships Minister for Sport This page has been left blank intentionally