[221]



Queensland Government Gazette

EXTRAORDINARYPUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ISSN 0155-9370

Vol. 367]

TUESDAY 4 NOVEMBER 2014

[No. 49

Sustainable Planning Act 2009

NOTIFICATION OF THE MACKAY, ISAAC AND WHITSUNDAY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMITTEE

I, the Honourable Jeff Seeney MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning, do hereby notify, pursuant to Section 33(1) of the *Sustainable Planning Act 2009*, that the following persons are the members of the Mackay, Issac and Whitsunday Regional Planning Committee:

Councillor Anne Baker – Mayor of Isaac Regional Council Councillor Deirdre Comerford – Mayor of Mackay Regional Council Councillor Jennifer Whitney – Mayor of Whitsunday Regional Council

Mrs Rosemary Menkens MP - Member for Burdekin

Mr Shane Knuth MP – Member for Dalrymple

Mr Vaughan Johnson MP - Member for Gregory

The Honourable Tim Mulherin MP – Member for Mackay

Mr Ted Malone MP – Assistant Minister for Emergency Volunteers and Member for Mirani

Mr Jason Costigan MP - Member for Whitsunday

Mr Peter Anderson - AgForce

Mr Carl Walker - Bowen Gumlu Growers Association

Mr Kerry Latter - Canegrowers Ltd

Mr Craig Forsyth - Mackay Chamber of Commerce

Mr Trehan Stenton - Moranbah Traders Association

Mr Stephen Schwer - Mackay Tourism

Ms Katie-Anne Mulder - Queensland Resources Council

Mr Robert Cocco – Reef Catchments

Mr Quinton Hildebrand - Mackay Sugar Ltd

Mr John Harris - Urban Development Institute of Australia

Ms Denise Kreymborg - Whitsunday Marketing and Development Ltd

This notice commences on the date of this gazettal notice.

JEFF SEENEY MP DEPUTY PREMIER

Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning

© The State of Queensland 2014

This page has been left blank intentionally