Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

6 June 2018

Kerry Blanch AUBREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deonne BAILEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samia BOUKERCHI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Leigh BROOKER-CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lenita Sasha BUZZI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Cameron CAVAYE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Louise DWYER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maryanne Louise ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ross Lachlan HEINRICH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Larisa Colene HOFFMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Marie Therese IVELJA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Peter KALKMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tania Maree MARTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory John MCHUGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen James MEDLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander Charles NARDO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Joseph John PEEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Morgan Zac PRATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim PUXTY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Mabel THEAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hui WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Duncan Campbell WHITCHURCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine Marree WICKING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Josephine Grace WILLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Margaret WINDSOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hermina ACKERMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Glenda Lee ALLEN - Commissioner for Declarations Kara Hang BUI - Commissioner for Declarations Rachel Anne DAVIES - Commissioner for Declarations Vivian Ellen FINLAY - Commissioner for Declarations Andrea Carlene HABLER - Commissioner for Declarations Yazmin Heather HARROLD-THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Colleen Louise KING - Commissioner for Declarations Heather Jan LEMON - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Ann LYNCH - Commissioner for Declarations

Racheal Anne MANNION – Commissioner for Declarations

Rotona Laura MARTIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Danniell Marie RANDELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Kerry Patrick RICE – Commissioner for Declarations

Shelby Jae RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jade Maree SCHOFIELD – Commissioner for Declarations

Travis John SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Christian Michael THOMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela WADSWORTH – Commissioner for Declarations

Cheryl Anne WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations