Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

27 June 2018

Linda Maree ANSELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen June CRAWFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Anthony DIMOU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Elizabeth EASON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony William HORTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shelly Anne MAIFREDI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Terrence John MCCALLUM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roslyn Gladys MELLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Riley Christopher MOLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) $Neil\ Henry\ PASSFIELD-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ Krista Louise PATERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Maree ROBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Evangelitsa Nicole SARINAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Francis VAN MOURIK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lauren Peta BALFE - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Louise BARRY - Commissioner for Declarations Adriana Minke BRINK - Commissioner for Declarations Grace Elizabeth FORD MORGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Susan Michelle LAITALA - Commissioner for Declarations Kathleen Lillian LIZZIO - Commissioner for Declarations Elizabeth Rose TURTON - Commissioner for Declarations