## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 28 November 2018

Joan Mary BREMNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deanna Gay CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Maree CARROLL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily-Louise Patricia COGGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Alexander Hughes CONSTANCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Louise CORRAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tisha Maree COURT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nareeta Margaret DAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon DRYDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darryl John EVANS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth FOUNTAIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kari Anthony HARNETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael HURLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Dianne JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kai Leung LAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashika Arishma MALA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kristy MCMILLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melisa MEHIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yvonne Sophia Charlotte PACKBIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dakota Jaimee PIEPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Nadia TAYLOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Edward VAN LIESSUM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mary Patricia VAN LIESSUM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carla ZIGENBINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samuel Graham BROOK - Commissioner for Declarations Helen Mary GOLDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Richard George GOLDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Brian HEMER - Commissioner for Declarations Ralph Winston KELSEY - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Walker MCLENNAN - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Louise WATHEN - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Venis ZIGENBINE - Commissioner for Declarations