## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations THE SCHEDULE

## 4 April 2018

Karla Elizabeth ASHCROFT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lydia BIRT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susanne Jean DAWSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donna Jane GONI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Jo MCGINLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gary Glendon MCNEIL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Jane WEIMAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naomie Ronelle BOBONGIE – Commissioner for Declarations

Martin George COX – Commissioner for Declarations

Maree Suzanne GILLAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Tammie Mae HARRISON – Commissioner for Declarations

William John LOCKWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Kylie SCHEUBOECK – Commissioner for Declarations