Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

24 October 2018

Jennifer Cheryl BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Amanda Joy BRAZEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Cecilia Mei Fong CHEUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Michelle Anne COOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Leigh Shane CREMIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Rebecca Rose DAVIDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Belinda Joan ISBISTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Victoria Jane MASON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shaun MCNAMARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Emma PAUL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Trenna Ann PEARSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Karen Jane PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Natalie SELEVER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Victoria SENETHEP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Randolph Charles STORY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Dawn Tracey WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sonia Michelle ATKINSON – Commissioner for Declarations
$Shari-Terese\ CHARRINGTON-WILDE-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Daniel James EGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Taimona Douglas ROSSI – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Jeanette SHARMAN – Commissioner for Declarations