Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

8 August 2018

Roderick Dale ADAMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rebecca Margaret AHLUWALIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Frances DOUGLAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) D'Arcy Paul INGLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne Marie KAMP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glen William MACPHERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luca Estelle MAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenny NGUYEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fenella Judith PERSSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Louise Gigglet STORMBORN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Jan TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Trevor William TILLACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey Ross TURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deanne VAN DE GRAAF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brent Douglas WILLIAMSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rosanna CHAMBERLAIN - Commissioner for Declarations Sean Gareth DENE - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher DI GIACOMO - Commissioner for Declarations Taylor Anne DOUGLAS - Commissioner for Declarations Aaron Kai HANNAN – Commissioner for Declarations Emily Lauren HART - Commissioner for Declarations Cindy Maree IBBOTSON - Commissioner for Declarations Brett IRVINE - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Frances MARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Patricia Mary MATTHEWS - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew John MIDDLETON - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Jean PAYNE - Commissioner for Declarations Kelli Maree PERRY - Commissioner for Declarations Tess PITCHER - Commissioner for Declarations Shari Lynn SUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations Imogen Carol TYLER - Commissioner for Declarations Debra Ann WALTERS - Commissioner for Declarations Yun An YEH - Commissioner for Declarations