Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

10 October 2018

Veronica Louise ADAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Marie ARBUTHNOT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marnie Rose BASHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin James BOYLAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicki Leigh CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elise CHARRIERE CUNNINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jacqueline Louise COLLIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lee Kingman CURTIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Rae FRASER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystal Emily GORDON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmen Leah HENRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lloyd Douglas HIRST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Sidney HOBDAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeremy Blake HOLLAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Kylie HOLOHAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sean Douglas JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayley Ann KENNEDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Zane Neill Mulholland KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicola Joy Tamelier LOVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Erin Louise MACDONALD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bridget Mary MACGREGOR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Lauren MACNAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Peter MARTIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brendan Keith MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lorraine Patricia O'KEEFE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerri Ann PALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Lynelle PETERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ellen RULE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kayla Maree SANDFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brogan Alexandra SHARPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aveeish Krishn SINGH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) George Bhaskaran SOMASUNDARAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cynthia SPENCER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Lee STRANO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Priscilla Harriet STRELOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marek SVARC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gaye Robyn TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian David THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rozanne TRENERRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

An Thien VU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fusen WANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Tracey Michelle WELLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Charles WHETTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clive WIGGINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kellie Louise YATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gabrielle Lousie CAMM - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle CLIFFORD – Commissioner for Declarations

Glenn Wayne KEAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew LE - Commissioner for Declarations

Kim Therese MCINNES - Commissioner for Declarations

Kelly Victoria MOLLOY - Commissioner for Declarations

Trent William WATSON - Commissioner for Declarations