Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

12 December 2018

Jason Robert BUSH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Gregory James CRUSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Elizabeth Anne DAVIES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kim Gloria GEROS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Daniel Do Valle GIRAO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Nicholas Sean HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Caitlin Maree MILLWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Craig Gregory PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Zhane Natalia TRIPP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Valerie Rachel WAXMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kathleen Louise WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Nicholas WOODBRIDGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Brian Francis GEANEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Ann PIOTTO - Commissioner for Declarations