Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

31 January 2018

Haidee Aletta BLOYE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keiron Lee BOWERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zachary Charley CHISHOLM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cassandra Rose COSTELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sydnee Jane CRAVEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Himanshu\ DOGRA-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Annmaree FLINT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fiona Maree GORMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gabrielle Anthea Sharee GOWLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Louise GRELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Elizabeth HARCUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yu-Chen HSIEH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Toni Elizabeth JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sally Louise KEITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stacey Leigh KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yashwant LAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark LEVINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shanshan LI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barry Alan MARTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew Lorenz MOLINEUX - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natasha Margaret MORGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lena Sheree NOYES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Terence Michael O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shanna Elizabeth O'REILLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jessica Anne OWEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew James PRESCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wendy PRITCHARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yvonne Joan RIEPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debbie Ann ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa Jean ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie Lee SAVILLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Jane SAVILLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marlene Joy SCHWERIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Roopsirat Kaur SEKHON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Heather Margaret SHEPHERD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Scott Russell SHORTEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Macey SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Sandrine\ TAILLARDAT-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)
```

Crystal Judith TANDOGAC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jiyao TANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Yiling TIAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Louise TRELOAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wanda Loo Fong VAN DER KAMP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nichola Mary WARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Allan WELKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gabrielle Isobel WHITEHEAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa June WIEDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin Ward WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Khalida BAHIR – Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Louise BARRON - Commissioner for Declarations

Chantel Maree BRODIE - Commissioner for Declarations

Kelly-Anne Lorna BUTLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Lauren Jane CREEVEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Justine Margaret Claire CROSS - Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Louise DEGUARA – Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Francis DEVER - Commissioner for Declarations

Ethan Joseph DODDS - Commissioner for Declarations

Angelina ESPINOSA - Commissioner for Declarations

Dion John FERNANDES - Commissioner for Declarations

Leah Michelle FLETCHER - Commissioner for Declarations

Gordon FOGG - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Michelle FOGG – Commissioner for Declarations

Calvin Robert George GARRETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Tamara Jayne GILLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Sian Marie HUTTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah Janne JAMES - Commissioner for Declarations

Tae Hoon KIM - Commissioner for Declarations

Judith Anne LAWRENCE - Commissioner for Declarations

Veronica Grace LEPRI – Commissioner for Declarations

Sky Louise MARSHALL - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Alison\ Jane\ MARTIN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Daniel MCALLISTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Martin Joseph MULLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Katherine Shani PIPPIA – Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Ellen PORTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Aimee POYNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Kenneth PRICE - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Leanne Kim PRICE - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Clare RICHARDS-CARPENTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Louise RICHARDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole May VAUGHAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Andrew Jessup WARD – Commissioner for Declarations

Sam Alexander Evan WELLHAM – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Jane WHITE WILLIAMS – Commissioner for Declarations