Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 November 2018

Jasmine Sanjay BHATIA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicholas Andrew FERRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamika Louise HASTIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tyler-Jay HOPPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Louise JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mario Paul MAZZA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaylea Therese NICHOLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johannes Jurgen SCHWINN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Douglas SHEARER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tegan Irene SOTHERON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria TUTAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Edmund VIERKANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yu-Hui YANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark William ANYON - Commissioner for Declarations Trudy Louise AZZOPARDI - Commissioner for Declarations Megan Jane BEST - Commissioner for Declarations Matthew Raymond CASTLES - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Ruth CHAMBERLAIN - Commissioner for Declarations Alexey CHEKHUNOV - Commissioner for Declarations Shauna LANAGAN - Commissioner for Declarations Leah Joanne MCCLYMONT - Commissioner for Declarations Kasharna Leigh NORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Jason John SAVAGE - Commissioner for Declarations

James Mathew WEST - Commissioner for Declarations