Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

31 October 2018

Steven Anthony ARACI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Jane BONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Je-Anne COLLINS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Joseph COTTELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Corine Anne ESAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Steven GANDERTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debbie-Anne GILBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joseph Philip HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keryn Jane HARVEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen James JORDAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nirdesh Kumar KHATIWADA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William John KNOWLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Carmel LEWIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Ross MAGUIRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott James MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kurt Raymond PERSHOUSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kym-Maree POTTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jayne POWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stacey Beth RUHLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donella Mary SINCLAIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Wai Ling SZETU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danika Lee WADEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Joseph WILSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ariel Joy YOKOTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Rowan ASTILL - Commissioner for Declarations Magda BRAMBILLA DANTAS - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne DAYTON - Commissioner for Declarations Ashleigh GASSMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Ann GOODWYN - Commissioner for Declarations Jarod Eric GOUDIE - Commissioner for Declarations Luke Benjamin GRAY - Commissioner for Declarations Allan George HEAD - Commissioner for Declarations Joanne Maree HODGETTS - Commissioner for Declarations Natalie Margaret Anne JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Rebecca KING - Commissioner for Declarations Emily Margaret LARSEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Scott Tristan MARSH – Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Kym O'CONNOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Ellyse Jane PASHLEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Anne PHILLIPS – Commissioner for Declarations

Paul John QUINLAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Dieter STAHMER – Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca Julie SUTTON – Commissioner for Declarations