Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

4 July 2018

Birtejinder Singh BATTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dion Leigh BICHEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rhys Alexander COCHRANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Mark COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicity Rose DAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ricker FERIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jill Elizabeth HALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwyn Jane HAYES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannon Barbara HINTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charmaine Patricia IVEY-NEMITZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lucille Mary KORPONAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Douglas William LAMB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie Ann LIVOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Maree MARTIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Ann MILLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory John MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaitlin Reneigh MOON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharyn Lee MOON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Gerard NASH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua James Kenneth REILLY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig Alan ROBERTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Anzac RYMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shannan Troy SUMMERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angie Sook Ching TYE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Vicki WHITELOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Malcolm Keith YATES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ramin BAHRAMBEIGI - Commissioner for Declarations Damian Graeme Karol CROWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Louise FARNSWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Lee GAMACK - Commissioner for Declarations Laurisa Suzanne JACKSON - Commissioner for Declarations Priyanka KOYA - Commissioner for Declarations Robert John LARKIN - Commissioner for Declarations Pei-Chun LEE - Commissioner for Declarations Janae LEONARD - Commissioner for Declarations Feirong LIANG - Commissioner for Declarations

Karla Anne LINDSAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Adimin Awik Annie MOOKA – Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Ranetta MOOKA – Commissioner for Declarations

Fiona Ann O'NEILL – Commissioner for Declarations

Cameron James Clark PRIOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Conwell Nathan TABUAI – Commissioner for Declarations

Jingshun WANG – Commissioner for Declarations