Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

14 February 2018

Petenei Tara ADCOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Margaret ANDERSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taeghan Lee ANDRISKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tanya Beryl BANKIER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nathan Stuart BURKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Garnet CRESSWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Patricia Anne CROSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony James DAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria Da Conceicao Da Silva DE SANTANA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Michelle ELLIOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Craig James FRASER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen FRIEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ahmad GHANEM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Vicky Anne GILROY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Richard GRIFFIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amii Danielle HAMATON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cameron Brian Stuart HARRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin Rose HENWOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karlin Robert HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicolette Naomi HUGHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne Brigette JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neasa Alexis Dresden KEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michele Marie Theresa KEATING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Elizabeth KILPATRICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashwin Lata KUMAR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yehong LAI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett Alan LAING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Padma Narsey LAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Casey Ann LARSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Brian LYNCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Nicholas MASSIMINO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter James MCMURTRIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David MOBBERLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Hugh O'BRIEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystal Marie PARLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nina Aroha PARSONS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer Ruth PIGOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Maree POOLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne PRICE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shanon Maree QUINN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Leanne REDDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leisa Mayree REDGEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Evan RICA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Selena ROBBA-COLLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam Keith ROLES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maria SAVIANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Earl Edwin SCHREIBER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marion Fiona SCOTT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Allison Anne SCUDAMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracie Lee SHARPE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adrian Ban Choon SIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Susan SLEEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brianna Maxine SOMMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Liping SONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Matthew John STEINHARDT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Grace STRINGFELLOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mark Julian SUSNJA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mitchell James THOMPSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Joan WARNOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Lucille WEBB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eve Michelle WEST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Alyce WHALAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Michelle WILLSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melanie Anne WOODLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wesley Albert WOODROFFE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Madison Jade BLACKLOCK – Commissioner for Declarations Gideon Retief BOSMAN – Commissioner for Declarations Tracey Lee BRUHN – Commissioner for Declarations Merryn Jeanne HOLDEN – Commissioner for Declarations Jasmine Kayli HORWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Shireen Lexie JAMES – Commissioner for Declarations Dianne Leigh KING – Commissioner for Declarations

Vanessa Jean LANGLANDS – Commissioner for Declarations Rebecca Ann LOVETT – Commissioner for Declarations

James Maurice MCGEOWN – Commissioner for Declarations Ryan Derek PAINTER – Commissioner for Declarations Susan Margaret PHILLIPS – Commissioner for Declarations Todd Anthony SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations Kate Alexandra WOLYNCEVIC – Commissioner for Declarations