## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 13 June 2018

| Jordan Thomas AMOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
|--|
| Nathan James BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Jade Joelene BARTKAITIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)     |
| Jayne Louise BEARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Angela Louise BRIGGS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)        |
| Michael Troy BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Michelle Alison BURKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)       |
| Brooke Anne BURTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Karen Pamela CAMPLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)        |
| Karley Maree CHAPMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)        |
| Annette Glynis CHRISTIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)     |
| Thomas James DAWES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Genevieve Jane DENNIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)       |
| Leah Jacklyn DOHERTY- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)         |
| Tracey Lea DREWES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)           |
| Tegan Leigh DUFF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)            |
| Keith EDWARDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)               |
| Melissa Anne FINLAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)         |
| Lynn Maree FLEMING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Rebecca Jayne FLINTHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)      |
| Elizabeth Hope FRANGOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)      |
| Glenn Donald GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Darci Madeline HANNA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)        |
| Jennifer Mae HENRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)          |
| Lin HUANG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)                   |
| Teguh IMANULLAH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)             |
| Lanelle Joy JOHNSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)        |
| Christopher Michael KEARNEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) |
| Kimberley Pamela KOREVAAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)   |
| Rachel LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)                  |
| Rhys Dylan LEE HONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)         |
| Yi LUO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)                      |
| Bruce Andrew MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)      |
| Kim Kristine MCHUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)         |
| Catherine Louise MORRISBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)   |
| Geoffrey Michael MOUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)      |
|  |

```
Catherine Rae OATS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Douglas John PARRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Peter\ Phillip\ PAVLICHUK-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)
    Beverly Susan PINKHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
        Tash RAMSDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Daniel George ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Vivienne Mary SALES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
 Margaret Christina SCHROEDER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Michael Robert SLORACH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
        Taryn May TATE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
     Anne Elizabeth TEMPLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
    Elizabeth Mary TRACEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Lynda Alison WHITE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
      Jenny Nga Jin WONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
           Peng ZHAO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Matthew William Charles ARNOLD - Commissioner for Declarations
      Kayla Marija DJERDJ - Commissioner for Declarations
      Paul Gerard DRUERY - Commissioner for Declarations
           Xinran DU - Commissioner for Declarations
     Benjamin ELLERSTON – Commissioner for Declarations
     Lynda Mary GARLAND - Commissioner for Declarations
     Jennifer Louise GIROUD - Commissioner for Declarations
       Suzanne GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations
      Mikaela Rose GREEN - Commissioner for Declarations
    Alice Josephine JORDAN - Commissioner for Declarations
      Louise KINGSLAND - Commissioner for Declarations
      Lea Vittoria LETIZIA - Commissioner for Declarations
              Jie LI - Commissioner for Declarations
      Jack William MAYER - Commissioner for Declarations
```

Shona MCNEILL - Commissioner for Declarations

Rebecca O'SULLIVAN - Commissioner for Declarations

Anne Elizabeth ROWE - Commissioner for Declarations

Melissa Joy SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Janine Esther SMYTHE - Commissioner for Declarations

Julie Louise TEMPLETON - Commissioner for Declarations

Joanne Louise WHITFORD - Commissioner for Declarations

Darren John WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations

Edward William YABSLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Natalie Anne YATES - Commissioner for Declarations

Chenyang ZHU - Commissioner for Declarations