Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

19 September 2018

Matthew James ACWORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Saravanan ARUMUGAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marianne Celin DI SALVO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Patricia HUNTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lee Michael MCLENNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kerri-Ann Marie OATES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael John SALMON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Anne WINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laura CAINES-ZAICEW – Commissioner for Declarations

Maria Stella GIUSEPPIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Toni HARRISON - Commissioner for Declarations