Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

28 March 2018

Sally ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew George BAILEY-LAWRENCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aguer Ajang BIOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Darlene Laraine BISHOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Anne BOSWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Boe Lee CAMMISA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn James DAVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Francis DEATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shaun Graham EDWARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phil ENKELMANN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louisa Maria FILIUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Drew Anthony FINLAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Lucio FONTEBASSO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sharon Michelle FRIJTERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Edward Anthony HAYWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Therese IRVINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen May JAMES- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Robert JARMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen Lee JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mazlin Retching LATIMORE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aaron Joseph MCMAHON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann MITCHELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Bryan David PEARSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fergus Alexander POROPAT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brogan Layne Majella RAMM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bronwyn May ROFFEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Blythe Anna-Maree ROTEM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Demi-Lee RUTLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Anne STEEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Elizabeth TANNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Charity THOM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Betros TRAD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thi Thuy Tien TRAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kate Elizabeth WARWICK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bianca Jae WESZELY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janette Lee WILKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leasingcon Lukrezia WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Treacher WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Man Kit WONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin Arthur WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Lea WRIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Bruce BROWN – Commissioner for Declarations

Peter James CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations

Erin Clare DYER - Commissioner for Declarations

Karissa Shay GILES - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Alma HAYES - Commissioner for Declarations

Casey Alana HEARNDEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Emma Kate LUND - Commissioner for Declarations

Taylor Beth MARCHEL - Commissioner for Declarations

Rachael Elizabeth WILLIAMS - Commissioner for Declarations