Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

18 April 2018

Trudee Leeanne COOPER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Lenore IRVINE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ruth Catherine JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Willemina Elizabeth Clazina Trijntje JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Adam George LEFKON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alinta Monique LEVI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bryony May MCTAGGART - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Louise MOIR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathleen Maree SCANLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Nicole SMITH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louie James THOROGOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julia Maree DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Steven Francis FRAWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Wendy Maria MADDEN - Commissioner for Declarations Nova Elisa OPPUSUNGGU - Commissioner for Declarations Nicole Peta STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations Baitha Nita WARUSAM-TABUAI - Commissioner for Declarations Myra Jane WICKHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Geoffrey WOOLLAN - Commissioner for Declarations