Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

23 May 2018

Sarah Marie Laura ARMSTRONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Evanna BELJAK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Terese BIKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dmitry BRODSKY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Leanne BUTLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Jayne CAMERLENGO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Sharon CARMICHAEL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Michael CARPENTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John FARBRIDGE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Marie GAIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mostyn Elizabeth GOOLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wendy Joyce HALLAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kurt James HANLON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rodger Warwick McDonald HENRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daciana Mihaela HORVATH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nancy Ai-Sen HSU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Cori KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Matthew Justin Allen Grant KRISTIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nikarri Skye KRISTIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette May NOWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donamon James PEARCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Aimee Brit RASMUSSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maree Amy REDMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marita Ann SCHRADER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrina Elizabeth Tracy SOS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alison Gay STEEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlyn Jacqueline TIM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Sue TRAPP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jody Dale WEBB - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caleb Cheuk San WONG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joanne ALCORN - Commissioner for Declarations Caitlin Maree BUCKLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Ross BURRELL - Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Zara CLEMESHA - Commissioner for Declarations Andoni Peter COMINO - Commissioner for Declarations Melanie Anne HOPTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela MUSSELL – Commissioner for Declarations
Raimi Lee PAULETTE – Commissioner for Declarations
Cameron James PEARCE – Commissioner for Declarations
Rita Therese SANFILIPPO – Commissioner for Declarations
Finn Shearer SEMPLE – Commissioner for Declarations
Aaron Paul SWAFFIELD– Commissioner for Declarations
Thomas Benjamin WILKINS – Commissioner for Declarations