## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 June 2018

Michelle Vikki ALLEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rachael Alyce CASE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stanley Hui Hok CHNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Graham DEAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kathryn Ruth DRIES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Connor Ryan GRAHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicole Shae GRAYNDLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeannette Mary KASSULKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Debra Sue KENNEDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela May KENT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janelle Maree KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Padampreet Singh MANCHANDA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally Louise MARSHALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leah Kate MCDONNELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kiri Alana MCNAMARA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Somasundaram NELLAIYAPPA PILLAI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joady RAPH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Norelle THOMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christopher Thomas TINTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ammie Louise WOOD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anne Danielle Margaret CROWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Paul David GILLIES - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Anne LATHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Diem Huong Thi LE - Commissioner for Declarations Freya Ellie LEDGER - Commissioner for Declarations Molly Jean MATHER - Commissioner for Declarations Jonathon Liam SCARONI - Commissioner for Declarations