Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

21 February 2018

Sarah Rose BROADLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mellanie Patricia BUDDEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel Broderick CARGILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jonathan Edwin CHILDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nigel Philip COUPLAND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Corinne Jean CRAIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Michelle DU PREEZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Jane DURRANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jazzmin Louise ECKEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen Carlo FRANCIA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Yin HUANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Johanne IVERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Scott Adrian JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann JERMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marie Therese KEATING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Frank MASON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul Raymond MCNIVEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Breanna Maddison MILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynda Maree ODGERS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hae-Jun PARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pratik Anilkumar PATEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Caitlin May PELGRAVE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Anne POWER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Cherie RADBURN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phillip Ashley SAYCE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Harry SENJAYA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Lee SUGGET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ghassan TRABOLSSI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sally TUNG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Bronte WILDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Joshua Philip WILLIAMS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tamika Louise CAIN - Commissioner for Declarations

Aliesha Jane CANAVAN - Commissioner for Declarations Fiona Annette COOK - Commissioner for Declarations Samantha Ann CRAWLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Paul Leslie FAULKNER - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Elizabeth GLASS - Commissioner for Declarations Lauren Michelle GRIFFIN – Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Anne HAMBLETON - Commissioner for Declarations Amy Lee HARM – Commissioner for Declarations Janie Lee HORBAL - Commissioner for Declarations Annaleise Leslie JAGO - Commissioner for Declarations Tiara Klare KETTLETON – Commissioner for Declarations Marianne Clarisse Bautista MATIBAG - Commissioner for Declarations Joel Peter MCCARTIN - Commissioner for Declarations Lesley Anne MCMILLAN - Commissioner for Declarations Kayla Shai NEILSEN-BEHRENS - Commissioner for Declarations $Sarah\ Margaret\ THORBURN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Samantha Margaret TIMMS - Commissioner for Declarations Sandra Kay VICKERY - Commissioner for Declarations Lee Bianca WARD – Commissioner for Declarations Adrianna Brooke WILLIAMSON - Commissioner for Declarations