Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

14 November 2018

David Scott AFFLECK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) McLean Thomas BREALEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chantal Monique CORR - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kaela Jade GRAUF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amelia Jane HESLOP - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Xavier Jeffrey HORGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alisha Maree MOODY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Ann MORRIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce Leslie TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eiver THETFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ricky ATTRI - Commissioner for Declarations Darren Raymond DAVIS - Commissioner for Declarations Carmen Belinda ELLIOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Jane ELMS - Commissioner for Declarations Andrew Allen GILLESPIE - Commissioner for Declarations Melissa Louise GITTINS - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Carole HANDLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Belinda Joy KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations Yan PENG - Commissioner for Declarations Ebony Anne PFENNIGWERTH - Commissioner for Declarations Samuel James Bowler STAIB - Commissioner for Declarations Lizabeth Besson SWANSON - Commissioner for Declarations Laura Louise THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations Melina Leigh THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Olivia Michelle WELLS - Commissioner for Declarations Lee WHARTON - Commissioner for Declarations