Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

3 October 2018

Kaitlyn Louise ADAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pravit APIRATKASEM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vicki Ann BAKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Smith BONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Rosalind Elde Herbert CURPHEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elisha Marie DAVIDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Eric Bruce EYRE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kellie Louise MCGOWRAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine Ann MCHUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Emma Catherine MERRITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wing Shan Rosanna NG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John William SHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert John ANDERTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Anita Valentina COX - Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Earle DAVIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Samantha Louise EMERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Kara Renee JAMISON - Commissioner for Declarations

Janay LOUREIRO - Commissioner for Declarations

Stacey Joy ROBINSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Dominique Louise SCHUH - Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Faye SMALLHORNE - Commissioner for Declarations

Danielle Maree WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations