Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 September 2018

Danielle Judith ALTAMURA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julianne BERNHAGEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas McLean Alan BIRD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard Rae BODDINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Andrew BOUNDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hayden Michael BRIDGEMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrew Stefan CICHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashley Paul CONROY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Lillian CRONIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Anne DARCY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Deborah Susan DAVIS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Julie Dawn DWYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea Kaye EDWARDSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Scott EMBREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barry HAWKES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emma Louise HILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jane HULBERT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alida Francesca JORDAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Edwin KNIGHT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas Thaddaeus KOZLOWSKI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katie MACKENZIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Romany Kamel Abdel Malak METRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Rose MORRIS- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Arijana MURSELOVIC - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Gaye PEARSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Daniel James PETRAVICIUS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neville Ross PULFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Elizabeth ROSE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ben Aaron SAMUEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gurcharan Singh SARKARIA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgina Clare SCOTCHFORD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stephen George SERGEANT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Carol SHIPWAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brett STOWARD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Maria THOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jan Czeslaw TURLIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lauren Christine VAEAU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chloe Elizabeth VAN DIJK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Francis WIGHT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul James WILDEISEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judi Allison YOUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mindy ZHANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Margaret ARNOLD - Commissioner for Declarations Dianne Barbara BAKER – Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Margaret BALLARD – Commissioner for Declarations Christopher William BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations Kathleen Anne FAHEY - Commissioner for Declarations Damien Grant FINCH – Commissioner for Declarations Amii FLORENCA - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Sandra HIGGINS - Commissioner for Declarations Donald Jeffrey HOME Commissioner for Declarations Carla Marie HUDSON Commissioner for Declarations Tracy Melissa MARANO - Commissioner for Declarations Anthony Robert MITTON - Commissioner for Declarations Odetta Mardi REID - Commissioner for Declarations Sydney Maddison REID - Commissioner for Declarations Amanda Leigh SEABROOK - Commissioner for Declarations Shannon Michelle STELFOX – Commissioner for Declarations