Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

7 February 2018

Kyle James AMOS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nardia May BARNES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gerard Bernard Joseph BRAGANZA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Daniel George CAPPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul Joseph CLAIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samuel Peter COOK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maureen COSTELLO - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sarah Jane COX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amanda Louise CUTTS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katie Louise DE COURCEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pamela Valerie Emelia DRAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Larissa Jane FURZE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrea Louise HETHERINGTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Scott Lincoln JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Taya Maree KASLIK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andreas Rudolf LOTHES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Leigh LYONS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maryann Violet MCGUINNESS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Lily\ May\ MCKELVIE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $Kim\ Renee\ MILLER-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Ryan Henning NIELSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sasidharan POTHANAMALA KUNJERUKAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anthony Edward POUND - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Karen Elizabeth POUND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Maree POWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Pune et\ RANDHAWA-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Karen Lisa RASMUSSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Colleen Kay REIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shantal Lea REYNOLDS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Amie Beth ROWE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mandeep Kaur SANDHU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Maree SCHRAMM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kai SHI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christine Helen SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Janet Alberta SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joshua Brock SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Scott Geoffrey SOMERS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jason Leonard STOREY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachael Vanessa STOREY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barry Leslie TEREN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Robert WATT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Olivia Lee WHITLA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie Lee WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Coco ZU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie Jill ADAIR - Commissioner for Declarations

Aspen BEAR – Commissioner for Declarations

Allan Leslie GEE – Commissioner for Declarations

Madeline Huguette-Yukina KITA - Commissioner for Declarations

My Hanh MAGAFAS – Commissioner for Declarations

Bettina Lee MORGAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Tegan Sarah Jane NEIL - Commissioner for Declarations

Melanie Louise NEWTH – Commissioner for Declarations

Brea Eleis OGSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jannette Kaye SHEPPARD – Commissioner for Declarations