Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

1 August 2018

Karen Lee BLUE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sonia Annette BOTHA- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amy Elizabeth CHRISTOFFEL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda Joy CLIFTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Stephens CUNNINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gabrielle DICKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Conrad Damien DWYER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elliot ESCOTT-KENNY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marcus Robert FOSTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Louise Mary Phillipa GEAL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jodie Maree HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark William HOUNSLOW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kevin Warren JAMES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katy Jane JOHNSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maddison May KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ted Arellano LUALHATI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Hannah Alyce MALLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bryan Paul MCCARTNEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Leslie MEIKLEJOHN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jayne Elizabeth NEWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michelle Alana PHILLIPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert Paul PLUMMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Ann QUIRKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grace Maxine RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Janelle RUTYNA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Jayne SCHUCH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Mark Eric VINCENT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Emily Wai Fun YAU - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ashe Maree AYERS - Commissioner for Declarations Kylie Leeann CLINCH - Commissioner for Declarations Kathryn Grace COLEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Tania Judith Molly CONWELL - Commissioner for Declarations Frances Bernadette CRAMP - Commissioner for Declarations Mikala Leigh FAIR - Commissioner for Declarations Sharon Louise FINN - Commissioner for Declarations Mikaela Jayne GIBB - Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel Edward HAUSER – Commissioner for Declarations Juliet HENDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations Tanya Ruth HOWARD – Commissioner for Declarations Danyelle LIPPONEN – Commissioner for Declarations Chloe Ann MCDONAUGH – Commissioner for Declarations Warren Glen MEIKLEJOHN – Commissioner for Declarations David John O'TOOLE – Commissioner for Declarations Diane Ruth OWBRIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations

April Josephine PARKER – Commissioner for Declarations Amanda RANKIN– Commissioner for Declarations

Kyanna Louise REGELING – Commissioner for Declarations Simone Louise SEALY – Commissioner for Declarations Sarah Jane SEARLE – Commissioner for Declarations Ian James TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations David John TELFORD – Commissioner for Declarations

Claire WATSON - Commissioner for Declarations