## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 16 May 2018

Bridget Leanne AUCHTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tony Barrett BLAKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Danica Beth BOSWORTH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelli Adele CASTORINA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Anthony Raymond CLARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael Nicholas DEANE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Vicki-Lee EKEBERG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dean James FERNIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tammy Ann FURNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter GOODMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taal Anthony HAMPSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cathren Ann HAWKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rogier Cornelis Elisabeth HEIJENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Leanne HETMANSKA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sophie Anne IVORY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Jane JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Abbey Jean JOHN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeonghyeok KANG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Megan KEYES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katherine Wan Cheung LAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Troy Aaron LOMAS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenn Douglas LOUTTIT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Norman MAZZAFERRI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chimene Elaine MCKINNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Thomas John MCLEAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sarah Louise MILLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Geoffrey Alexander MOFFITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Maree MULLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgia Lee MURPHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Regine Paola NICHOLLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Jane NOAKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexander Caleb Trumata PAATAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cassandra Margrethe PORTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Nicolle Brooke Ina QUICK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Louise RICHARDS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

```
Anthony John SOELBERG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Karon Janine SWIFT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Laurelle Toni TODD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Sienna Rose TUCKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Marcello Giorgio VERZELETTI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Cathrene Anne WEST - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Solange Henriette Maryse WETHERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
  Lorelle Louise WITTINGSLOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
       Rachael Ann WOODS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
        Jacob Paul ARDEN - Commissioner for Declarations
        Audra BEERLING - Commissioner for Declarations
    Elizabeth Anne BERRIMAN - Commissioner for Declarations
      Kaylene Merle BLINES - Commissioner for Declarations
   Adrian John CHRISTOPHER - Commissioner for Declarations
  Todd Alexander James CLARKE - Commissioner for Declarations
        Natalie Jane COOK - Commissioner for Declarations
      Kaylene May COSSART - Commissioner for Declarations
         Kim Kam DENG - Commissioner for Declarations
     Natasha Rose DONNELLY - Commissioner for Declarations
         Kane Ian DURY - Commissioner for Declarations
      Jill Frances FARINELLI - Commissioner for Declarations
    Hannah Elizabeth FOWKES - Commissioner for Declarations
      Elyse Maree FREEMAN - Commissioner for Declarations
      Matthew James GOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations
    Kylie Michele HAMMOND - Commissioner for Declarations
       Jamaine Lee HARDY - Commissioner for Declarations
      Trudy Leigh HOWARD - Commissioner for Declarations
    Timothy William JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations
       Donna Maree LEAHY - Commissioner for Declarations
   Josephine Lee MCGUINNESS - Commissioner for Declarations
   Mia Claire MOULAND VAIL - Commissioner for Declarations
     Annalise Jane MUHLING - Commissioner for Declarations
       Rhonda Ann PERRY - Commissioner for Declarations
      Adeline Faith RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations
         Jayne RUSSELL - Commissioner for Declarations
     Glenice Ann SHEPPEARD - Commissioner for Declarations
      Guy Donald SINCLAIR - Commissioner for Declarations
        Fiona Faye SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations
      Sydney Mary TAYLOR - Commissioner for Declarations
       Jessica Grace WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations
   Sandra Robyn WOOLNOUGH - Commissioner for Declarations
```