Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

2 May 2018

Peta Maree CULLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter John EVANS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Kwan-Ngai HO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Juliet Alison IRELAND – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wenli LIU – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodie Helen MCDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kylie-Alexandra ROWE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Taylor\ Jane\ SWEETNAM-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Matthew James ARAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Louise CARLEY-LEP - Commissioner for Declarations

Kirsten Ashley KEFT - Commissioner for Declarations

Paul Barrie SMART - Commissioner for Declarations