## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 25 July 2018

Aimee Jensina ALLEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sharon Joy CORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Carrissa Beth HUISMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Brittany Alise JOPPICH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lorraine Clare PEACE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ian David SHEPHERD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Robert Edward TAYLOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Xu YUAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Maddison Georgia BENNETT – Commissioner for Declarations
Ada DI GIANDOMENICO – Commissioner for Declarations
Matthew Thomas HICKEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Keith KNIGHTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Susanne Michelle SCHLUTER – Commissioner for Declarations