Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

THE SCHEDULE

5 July 2017

Clinton Kane BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Magdy BIBAWI - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bhaskara Rao BITRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Juliette Kathleen BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Donna Maree CAMPBELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Peter Michael CROWLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey William CRUICKSHANK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ronald Frederick EVERINGHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lawson Timothy FAINT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Seila HADZIJUSUFOVIC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Krystle Lee HARTLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Georgina Mary HAWKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Maureen Teresa HESSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Amanda Lee HUDDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul David HUDDLE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Helen JEFFERY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynne Angela JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Wayne Thomas JUFFS-KING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Chang LI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Ann LINDSAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Magdy Galhy Khalil MEAWAD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Madeleine Jane MORGAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brooke Leanne OVERDUIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Belinda Paige ROBINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sherrie Angela SCREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Frances SPRING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Shona Bianca STROMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Kathleen SURADI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Armina TALOVIC – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Phoebe Alice WALLMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Catherine WILFING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stewart Garry ZIMMERMANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jessika Emily AVENELL - Commissioner for Declarations Jessica Emma BUCKHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Leanne Rhonda FORD - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Mary KOHLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Samuel Benjamin PETHERICK-BOWEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Belle Lynette SCOTT – Commissioner for Declarations